Bridge4U logo


Results for: April | May | June  |   Current Handicaps  |  Slammers

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
June 12 Saturday 14 PairsN/S Rosemary Robinson & Rosemary Wood
E/W Antien Furstner & Helmy Bakermans

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
May 26 Wednesday 8 PairsJane Gunner & Judith Hutchings
May 25 Tuesday 6 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
May 22 Saturday 14 PairsN/S Judith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
E/W Bill Williams & Nadia Clements
May 19 Wednesday 6 PairsTracey O'Driscoll & Wendy Jettner
May 18 Tuesday 6 PairsAnn Rowston & Kay Withnall
May 15 Saturday 15 PairsN/S Tracey O'Driscoll & Wendy Jettner
E/W Lorna Hansen & Clare Hart
May 12 Wednesday 5 PairsRosemary Wood & Sharon Parsonson
May 11 Tuesday 6 PairsShaz Winders & Bobbie Thomson
May 7 Friday 4 PairsTom Jelly & Wendy Jettner
May 5 Wednesday 5 PairsSharon Parsonson & Nea Harrison
May 4 Tuesday 7 PairsVal Matthews & Ann Rowston
May 1 Saturday 13 PairsN/S Julian Schüller & Janice Woods
E/W Claire Taylor & Arno Traut

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
April 28 Wednesday 4 PairsJudith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
April 27 Tuesday 9 PairsHelmy Bakermans & Antien Furstner
April 24 Saturday 14 PairsN/S Ali Nur & Antien Furstner
E/W Judith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
April 23 Friday 6 PairsAli Nur & Philippa Hockey
April 21 Wednesday 8 PairsTom Jelly & Kay Withnall
April 20 Tuesday 7 PairsAnn Rowston & Antien Furstner
April 18 Sunday 8 PairsBarbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
April 17 Saturday 12 PairsN/S Julian Schuller & Janice Wood
E/W Arno Traut & Claire Taylor
April 16 Friday 12 PairsN/S Karen Stringer & Ann Rowston
E/W Jancie Woods & Julian Schuller
April 14 Wednesday 8 PairsJudith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
April 13 Tuesday 8 PairsWendy Jettner & Tracey O'Driscoll
April 10 Saturday 15 PairsN/S Clare Hart & Phillipa Hockey
E/W Helen DeSilva & Nea Harrison
April 9 Friday 5 PairsAnnette Burke & Antien Furstner
April 7 Wednesday 8 PairsAnn Rowston & Stephen Jackson
April 6 Tuesday 10 PairsAnnette Burke & Antien Furstner
April 4 Sunday 6 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Friend
April 3 Saturday 17 PairsN/S Annette Burke & Antien Furstner
E/W Stephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
March 30 Tuesday 8 Pairs Fred Grahl & Rozika Grahl
March 27 Saturday 14 PairsN/S Judith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
E/W Ann Rowston & Karen Stringer
March 26 Friday 5 PairsAnnette Burke & Antien Furstner
March 24 Wednesday 8 PairsTracey O'Driscoll & Wendy Jettner
March 23 Tuesday 6 PairsFred Grahl & Rosika Grahl
March 20 Saturday 16 PairsN/S Kay Withnall & Ali Nur
E/W Shaz Winders & Bobbie Thomson
March 19 Friday 4 PairsAnnette Burke & Antien Furstner
March 17 Wednesday 8 PairsRosemary Wood & Rosemary Robbins
March 16 Tuesday 8 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
March 13 Saturday 15 PairsN/S Helen Garnett & Sue Bradley
E/W Stephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
March 12 Friday 5 PairsStephen Jackson & Rosemary Robbins
March 10 Wednesday 6 PairsClare Hart & Kay Withnall
March 9 Tuesday 8 PairsRosika Grahl & Fred Grahl
March 6 Saturday 18 PairsN/S Helen Garnett & Sue Bradley
E/W Dabbie Wann & Bill Williams
March 5 Friday 6 PairsWendy Jettner & Tom Jelly
March 3 Wednesday 7 PairsJulian Schüller & Rosemary Wood
March 2 Tuesday 9 PairsAnne Rowston & Val Matthews




Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
February 27 Saturday 18 PairsN/S Clare Hart & Philippa Hockey
E/W Jane Gunner & Judith Hutchins
February 26 Friday 5 PairsWendy Jettner & Tom Jelly
February 24 Wednesday 9 PairsN/S Stephen Jackson & Ann Rowston
E/W Philippa Hockey & Clare Hart
February 23 Tuesday 10 PairsN/S Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
E/W Bobbie Thomson & Shaz Winders
February 20 Saturday 16 PairsN/S Ali Nur & Wendy Endenburg
E/W Clare Hart & Philippa Hockey
February 19 Friday 6 PairsTom Jelly & Wendy Jettner
February 17 Wednesday 10 PairsN/S Rosemary Wood & Rosemary Robbins
E/W Stephen Jackson & Ann Rowston
February 16 Tuesday 8 PairsJudith Hutchins & Philippa Hockey
February 13 Saturday 18 PairsN/S Kay Withnall & Wendy Jettner
E/W Claire Taylor & Arno Traut
February 10 Wednesday 9 PairsRosemary Wood & Rosemary Robbins
February 9 Tuesday 11 PairsN/S Debbie Wann & Kay Withnall
E/W Julian Schüller & Janice Woods
February 6 Saturday 14 PairsN/S Bobbie Thomson & Shaz Winders
E/W Fred Grahl & Rosika Grahl
February 3 Wednesday 9 PairsN/S Kay Withnall & Tom Jelly
E/W Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
February 2 Tuesday 11 PairsN/S Yasmin Barnes & Bill Caulfield
E/W Judith Hutchings & Philippa Hockey