Bridge4U logo


Results for: November | December | January  |   Current Handicaps  |  Slammers

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
January 24 Friday 4 Pairs Stephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
January 22 Wednesday 4 Pairs Robert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
January 21 Tuesday 6 Pairs Yasmin Barnes & Sara Baggley
January 18 Saturday 10 Pairs N/S Robert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
E/W Stephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
January 17 Friday 4 Pairs Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
January 15 Wednesday 4 Pairs Jane Gunner & Judith Hutchings
January 14 Tuesday 5 Pairs Yasmin Barnes & Sara Baggley
January 11 Saturday 6 Pairs Val Mathews & Rosemary Wood
January 04 Saturday 8 Pairs Rosemary Robbins & Rosemary Wood
December 24 Tuesday 4 Pairs Bobbie Thomsom & Shaz Winders
December 28 Saturday 6 Pairs Rosemary Wood & Ann Rowstan
December 21 Saturday 9 Pairs Bobbie Thomson & Shaz Winders
December 18 Tuesday 4 Pairs A Friend & Rosemary Wood
December 14 Saturday 12 Pairs N/S Julian Schüller & Janice Woods
E/W Clair Taylor & Arno Traut
December 7 Saturday 10 Pairs N/S Rosemary Wood & Helmy Bakermans
E/W Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
December 3 Tuesday 5 Pairs Nadia Clements & Sharon Ninham

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
November 30 Saturday 7 Pairs Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
November 27 Wednesday 5 Pairs Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
November 26 Tuesday 6 Pairs Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
November 23 Saturday 11 Pairs N/S Robert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
E/W Nadia Clements & Sharon Ninham
November 20 Wednesday 5 Pairs Tom Jelly & Rosemary Wood
November 18 Monday 8 Pairs N/S Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
E/W Karen Stringer & Ann Rowston
November 17 Sunday 8 Pairs N/S Philippa Hockey & Clare Hart
E/W Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
November 16 Saturday 10 Pairs N/S Nadia Clements & Sharon Ninham
E/W Philippa Hackey & Shaz Winders
November 16 Saturday 4 Pairs Ken McAloon & Gail Gronholt
November 13 Wednesday 4 Pairs Jane Gunner & Judith Hutchings
November 12 Tuesday 7 Pairs Stephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
November 9 Saturday 8 Pairs Lorna Hanssen & Ali Nur
November 6 Wednesday 4 Pairs Phillipa Hockey & Ann Rowston
November 2 Saturday 9 Pairs Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
October 30 Wednesday 4 Pairs Judith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
October 26 Saturday 10 Pairs N/S Helen DaSilva & Shaz Winders
E/W Karen Stringer & Ann Rowston
October 23 Wednesday 4 Pairs Judith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
October 15 Tuesday 6 Pairs Anne Rowston & Val Matthews
October 19 Saturday 11 Pairs N/S Karen Stringer & Ann Rowston
E/W Helmy Bakermans & Jane Gunner
October 12 Saturday 10 Pairs N/S Julian Schüller & Janice Woods
E/W Kay Withnall & Debbie Wann
October 9 Wednesday 5 Pairs Rosemary Wood & Rosemary Robbins
October 8 Tuesday 5 Pairs Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
October 5 Saturday 11 Pairs N/S Claire Taylor & Arno Traut
E/W Lorna Hansenn & Gail Gronholt
October 2 Wednesday 5 Pairs Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
October 1 Tuesday 7 Pairs Debbie Wann & Ken McAloon

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
September 28 Saturday 9 Pairs N/S Helen DeSilva & Shaz Winders
E/W Nea Harrison & Helmy Bakermans
September 25 Wednesday 6 Pairs Ann Rowston & Karen Stringer
September 24 Tuesday 5 Pairs Debbie Wann & Helmy Bakermans
September 21 Saturday 9 Pairs Shaz Winders & Julian Schüller
September 17 Tuesday 5 Pairs Phillipa Hockey & Helmy Bakermans
September 14 Saturday 10 Pairs N/S Helen DeSilva & Shaz Winders
E/W Claire Taylor & Arno Traut
September 11 Wednesday 4 Pairs Clare Hart & Judith Hutchings
September 10 Tuesday 5 Pairs Val Matthews & Ann Rowston
September 7 Saturday 10 Pairs N/S Phillipa Hockey & Clare Hart
E/W Nea Harrison & Helmy Bakermans
September 4 Wednesday 4 Pairs Phillipa Hockey & Clare Hart
September 3 Tuesday 4 Pairs Val Matthews & Ann Rowston




Dates Results Competing Handicap winners