Bridge4U logo


Results for: June | July | August    Current Handicaps  |  Slammers
Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
August 18 Saturday 7 PairsFirst Visitor (Anne) & Clare Hart
August 17 Friday 4 PairsTom Jelley & Philippa Hockey
August 14 Tuesday 6 PairsTom Jelley & Philippa Hockey
August 11 Saturday 10 PairsN/S Bill Williams & Debbie Wann
E/W Shaz Winders & Helen DeSilva
August 10 Friday 5 PairsJanice Woods & Julian Schüller
August 8 Wednesday 6 PairsSharon Parsonson & Jane Gunner
August 7 Tuesday 8 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
August 4 Saturday 7 PairsBobbie Thomson & Shaz Winders
August 3 Friday 4 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
August 1 Wednesday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Ali Nur

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
July 31 Tuesday 7 PairsFred Grahl & Rosika Grahl
July 28 Saturday 8 PairsTom Jelly & first Visitor
July 27 Friday 9 PairsN/S Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
E/W Ali Nur & Philippa Hockey
July 25 Wednesday 4 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
July 24 Tuesday 8 PairsFred Grahl & Rosika Grahl
July 20 Friday 4 PairsAli Nur & Philippa Hockey
July 18 Wednesday 4 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
July 17 Tuesday 7 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
July 14 Saturday 11 PairsN/S Karen Stringer & Ann Rowston
E/W Shaz Winders & Helen DeSilva.
July 10 Tuesday 8 PairsSharon Ninham & Nadia Clements
July 7 Saturday 12 PairsN/S Helen DeSilva & Shaz Winders
E/W Helmy Bakermans & Stephen Jackson.
July 6 Friday 4 PairsJulian Schüller & Janice Woods
July 4 Wednesday 4 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
July 3 Tuesday 7 PairsFred & Rosika Grahl



Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
June 30 Saturday 11 PairsN/ S Shaz Winders & Sharon Parsonson
E/ W Rosemary Robbins & Rosemary Wood.
June 29 Friday 5 PairsN/ S Tom Jelly & Clare Hart
E/ W Debbie Wann & Margaret Creber
June 27 Wednesday 5 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
June 26 Tuesday 7 PairsTom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
June 23 Saturday 12 PairsN/ S Judith Hutchings & Judy Hageman
E/W Gail Gronholt & Lorna Hanssen
June 22 Friday 9 IndividualsJanice Woods
June 20 Wednesday 4 PairsJudith Hutchings & Sharon Parsonson
June 19 Tuesday 7 PairsFred Grahl & Rosika Grahl
June 17 Sunday 12 PairsN/S Rosemary Woods & Rosemary Robbins
E/W Fred Grahl & Rosika Grahl
June 16 Saturday 10 PairsN/S Judith Hutchings & Kay Withnall
E/W Ann Rowston & Karen Stringer
June 15 Friday 4 PairsHelen DeSilva & Bill Grimster
June 13 Wednesday 4 PairsAli Nur & Clare Hart
June 12 Tuesday 12 PairsNadia Clements & Sharon Ninham
June 9 Saturday 10 PairsShaz Winders & Bobbie Thomson
June 8 Friday 4 PairsHelen DeSilva & Bill Grimster
June 6 Wednesday 6 PairsJudith Hutchings & Kay Withnall
June 5 Tuesday 8 PairsYasmin Barnes & Bill Caulfield
June 2 Saturday 16 PairsN/S Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw.
E/WBobby Thomson & Shaz Winders.
June 1 Friday 6 PairsN/S tom Jelly & Clare Hart.
E/W Ray Walton & Judy Miller.