Bridge4U logo


Results for: April | May | June  |   Current Handicaps  |  Slammers

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
June 19 Wednesday 5 Pairs Kay Withnall & Stephen Jackson
June 18 Tuesday 7 Pairs Yasmin Barnes & Bill Caulfield
June 16 Sunday 15 PairsN/S Julian Schüller & Janice Woods
E/W Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
June 15 Saturday 8 Pairs Debbie Wann & Kay Withnall
June 14 Friday 4 Pairs Stephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
June 12 Wednesday 4 Pairs Kay Withnall & Tom Jelly
June 11 Tuesday 4 Pairs Robert Bradshaw & Philippa Hockey
June 8 Saturday 9 Pairs Shaz Winders & First Visitor
June 5 Wednesday 4 Pairs Kay Withnall & Tom Jelly
June 4 Tuesday 8 Pairs Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
June 1 Saturday 9 Pairs Sharon Ninham & Nadia Clements

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
May 29 Wednesday 4 Pairs Tom Jelly & Kay Withnall
May 28 Tuesday 4 Pairs Tom Jelly & Nadia Clements
May 25 Saturday 9 Pairs Ali Nur & Kay Withnall
May 18 Saturday 5 Pairs Gail Gronholt & Lorna Hanssen
May 11 Saturday 10 PairsN/S Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
E/W Kay Withnall & Helmy Bakermans
May 8 Wednesday 4 Pairs Robert Bradshaw & Sharon Parsonson
May 7 Tuesday 6 PairsVal Matthews & Ann Rowston
May 4 Saturday 10 PairsN/S Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
E/W Claire Taylor & Arno Traut
May 1 Wednesday 5 PairsJudith Hutchings & Jane Gunner

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
April 30 Tuesday 5 PairsPhillipa Hockey & Robert Bradshaw
April 27 Saturday 11 PairsN/S Clare Hart & Philippa Hockey
E/W Jane Gunner & Judith Hutchings
April 26 Friday 4 PairsJulian Schuller & Janice Woods
April 24 Wednesday 4 PairsPhillipa Hockey & Friend
April 23 Tuesday 6 PairsClare Hart & Phillipa Hockey
April 22 Sunday 9 PairsN/S Helen DeSilva & Bill Grimster
E/W Phillipa Hockey & Clare Hart
April 20 Saturday 10 PairsN/S Debbie Wann & Kay Withnall
E/W Rosemary Robbins & Rosemary Woods
April 17 Wednesday 4 PairsAli Nur & Sharon Parsonson
April 16 Tuesday 6 PairsAli Nur & A Friend
April 13 Saturday 8 PairsKay Withnall & Debbie Wann
April 12 Friday 4 PairsJulian Schuller & Janice Woods
April 10 Wednesday 4 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
April 9 Tuesday 5 PairsHelmy Bakermans & Debbie Wann
April 6 Saturday 11 PairsN/S Julian Schuller & Janice Woods
E/W Shaz Winders & Helen DeSilva
April 3 Wednesday 4 PairsClare Hart & Judith Hutchings
April 2 Tuesday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans




Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
March 30 Saturday 7 PairsAli Nur & Stephen Jackson
March 23 Saturday 6 PairsHelen DeSilva & Shaz Winders
March 20 Wednesday 4 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
March 16 Saturday 6 PairsJulian Schüller & Janice Woods
March 12 Tuesday 4 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
March 9 Saturday 11 PairsN/S Judith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
E/W Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
March 6 Wednesday 5 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
March 5 Tuesday 4 PairsBarbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
March 2 Saturday 12 PairsN/S Karen Stringer & Margaret Creber
E/W Clare Hart & Phillipa Hockey
March 1 Friday 4 PairsHelmy Bakermans & Tom Jelly