Bridge4U logo


Results for: August | September | October    Current Handicaps  |  Slammers

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
October 13 Saturday 6 PairsRosemary Woods & Rosemary Robbins
October 06 Saturday 6 PairsClaire Taylor & Arno Traut

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
September 29 Saturday 4 PairsRosemary Wood & Sharon Parsonson
September 22 Saturday 5 PairsBobbie Thomson & Shaz Winders
September 15 Saturday 8 PairsBobbie Thomson & Shaz Winders
September 12 Wednesday 4 PairsLinda Lee & Rosemary Robbins
September 11 Tuesday 6 PairsMargaret Creber & Janice Woods
September 8 Saturday 8 PairsClare Hart & Kay Withnall
September 4 Tuesday 6 PairsJulian Schüller & Janice Woods
September 1 Saturday 12 PairsN/S Clare Hart & Kay Withnall
E/W Val Matthews & Karen Stringer




Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
August 31 Friday 4 PairsPhilippa Hockey & Kay Withnall
August 29 Wednesday 4 PairsNadia Clements & Ali Nur
August 28 Tuesday 6 PairsNadia Clements & Ken McAloon
August 25 Saturday 12 PairsN/S Helmy Bakermans & Clare Hart
E/W Linda Lee & Rosemary Robbins
August 24 Friday 5 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
August 21 Tuesday 6 PairsTom Jelly & Ali Nur
August 18 Saturday 7 PairsFirst Visitor (Anne) & Clare Hart
August 17 Friday 4 PairsTom Jelly & Philippa Hockey
August 14 Tuesday 6 PairsTom Jelly & Philippa Hockey
August 11 Saturday 10 PairsN/S Bill Williams & Debbie Wann
E/W Shaz Winders & Helen DeSilva
August 10 Friday 5 PairsJanice Woods & Julian Schüller
August 8 Wednesday 6 PairsSharon Parsonson & Jane Gunner
August 7 Tuesday 8 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
August 4 Saturday 7 PairsBobbie Thomson & Shaz Winders
August 3 Friday 4 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
August 1 Wednesday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Ali Nur