Bridge4U logo


Results for: February | March | April     Current Handicaps  |  Slammers

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
April 20 Saturday 10 PairsN/S Debbie Wann & Kay Withnall
E/W Rosemary Robbins & Rosemary Woods
April 17 Wednesday 4 PairsAli Nur & Sharon Parsonson
April 16 Tuesday 6 PairsAli Nur & A Friend
April 13 Saturday 8 PairsKay Withnall & Debbie Wann
April 12 Friday 4 PairsJulian Schuller & Janice Woods
April 10 Wednesday 4 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
April 9 Tuesday 5 PairsHelmy Bakermans & Debbie Wann
April 6 Saturday 11 PairsN/S Julian Schuller & Janice Woods
E/W Shaz Winders & Helen DeSilva
April 3 Wednesday 4 PairsClare Hart & Judith Hutchings
April 2 Tuesday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
March 30 Saturday 7 PairsAli Nur & Stephen Jackson
March 23 Saturday 6 PairsHelen DeSilva & Shaz Winders
March 20 Wednesday 4 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
March 16 Saturday 6 PairsJulian Schüller & Janice Woods
March 12 Tuesday 4 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
March 9 Saturday 11 PairsN/S Judith Hutchings & Jane Gunner
E/W Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
March 6 Wednesday 5 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Ali Nur
March 5 Tuesday 4 PairsBarbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
March 2 Saturday 12 PairsN/S Karen Stringer & Margaret Creber
E/W Clare Hart & Phillipa Hockey
March 1 Friday 4 PairsHelmy Bakermans & Tom Jelly

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
February 27 Wednesday 4 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Friend
February 26 Tuesday 5 PairsTom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
February 23 Saturday 11 PairsN/S Rosemary Robbins & Rosemary Wood
E/W Ann Rowston & Karen Stringer
February 20 Wednesday 4 PairsRobert Bradshaw & Sharon Parsonson
February 19 Tuesday 5 PairsJulian Schüller & Janice Woods
February 16 Saturday 13 PairsN/S Val Matthews & Tom Jelly
E/W Claire Taylor & Arno Traut
February 15 Friday 4 PairsJulian Schüller & Janice Woods
February 13 Wednesday 6 PairsTom Jelly & Sharon Parsonson
February 12 Tuesday 6 PairsYasmin Barnes & Bill Caulfield
February 09 Saturday 13 PairsN/S Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
E/W Clare Hart & Philippa Hockey
February 08 Friday 4 PairsTom Jelly & Philippa Hockey
February 06 Wednesday 5 PairsTom Jelly & Clare Hart
February 05 Tuesday 4 PairsAnn Rowston & Philippa Hockey
February 02 Saturday 12 PairsN/S Tom Jelly & Debbie Wann
E/W Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
February 01 Friday 6 PairsClare Hart & Philippa Hockey




Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
January 29 Tuesday 6 PairsRay Walton & Julie Lindsay
January 26 Saturday 14 PairsN/S Debbie Wann & Ali Nur
E/W Judith Hutchins & Jane Gunner
January 25 Friday 6 PairsSecond Visitor & Margaret Creber
January 23 Wednesday 7 PairsAli Nur & Judith Hutchings
January 22 Tuesday 7 PairsYasmin Barnes & Bill Caulfield
January 19 Saturday 11 PairsN/S Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
E/W Debbie Wann & Margaret Creber
January 18 Friday 4 PairsHelen DeSilva & Bill Grimster
January 16 Wednesday 4 PairsLinda Lee & Ali Nur
January 15 Tuesday 6 PairsMargaret Creber & Friend
January 12 Saturday 16 PairsN/S Linda Lee & Sharon Ninham
E/W Helen DeSilva & Shaz Winders
January 9 Wednesday 4 PairsTom Jelly & Clare Hart
January 8 Tuesday 5 PairsMargaret Creber & Friend
January 5 Saturday 8 PairsAnn Rowstan & Margaret Creber
January 2 Wednesday 4 PairsJudith Hutchings & Friend